Supermarkets should only sell food products from within their own country rather than imports from overseas. What are your opinions on this?

First of all, Art and artist are the most crucial part in our life, for many reasons: they make us happy, relaxed, fuel our energy for life. Reach their ideas to to fill our needs of aesthetics and enjoyment. Second, artists couldn't live without tremendous imagination of their ideas and expression in a form of artworks within painting, books, music, and so on. That's why in my point of view, artists should not restrict by the government or society. The censorship will limit their creativity. The restrictions harm their glory because they found to debate their ideas in this way of expression. One the other hand, artist should not cross the boundaries by some kinds of art such us: art that is offensive of certain of any creed, religion, or beliefs. The art that supports the erotic in the society. Rules and regulation it's important in any part of the life to build a strong and good society. But should be in a strict way. The artist has an immense creativity and imagination that hadn't better buried it. Because the art and artist contribute the prosper and progress. In conclusion: art and artist allowed us to expand our imagination that guarantee us a stratified life by make us feeling pleasure and sharing their valuable thoughts That fun-filled our emotions and sensitives by their: music, books, paintings, and so on. Artist should be encouraged by the government and society; as long as, they committed to respect and provide sensual and visual pleasure to us.