Smartphone addiction is a very serious problem. Smartphone addiction can caused many problem. Young people are addicted with smartphone addiction. Now give your opinion and illustrates how to solve this problem ?

The use of smartphones in the younger generation has led to some serious addiction problem. Young people are very prone to get addicted to smartphones mainly because they spent more time on them rather than on their studies or work. Using smartphones throughout the day is not considered to be very healthy according to science. This can result in serious health issues. Every day, this smartphone addiction is getting very severe due to the introduction of new applications and games which are aimed to attract the younger generation. The more time they spend on these apps, the less likely they are to pay attention to their real life lifes. They start living in their virtual worlds and ignore their social life. This addiction can also result in eye-sight problems. In my opinion, smartphone addiction is as dangerous as drugs. Just like a drug addict finds it very hard to live one day without drugs, the smartphone addict also suffers from the same problem. If a young person is made to survive one day without their smartphone, they start behaving very abnormal. Therefore, the smartphone addiction problem should be tackled very effectively. As a result, the use of smartphones in teenagers should be restricted to some amount. If they keep using their smartphones throughout the day then they are exposed to serious psychological problems. Teenagers should be educated about the harmful effects of smartphone addiction and how it can affect their productivity. They should be reminded every once in a while that they need to go out socializing with their friends and family. In this way, we can solve this problem.