Some parents send their children to preschool when they are three or four years old. Other parents wait until their children are old enough for primary school before they send them to school. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of sending children to preschool at a young age.

In today's,world parents send their heir early to the academy that is between the ages of three to four. While, others wait to get their child to grow old enough so that he or she can understand the whole process or will be more mature than the previous one. On one hand, admission of offspring early to an institution helps them to get familiar with the environment and classrooms as well as they used to get interaction with other fellows too, of the same age group. In addition, infants are in the early stage of learning and activities at play faculty enhance their power of imagination and thinking. For example, games like building blocks, group task activities, recognising the voices of animals etc. improve the IQ of students too. On the other hand, this whole process can bounce back also. Some children may not be ready yet to adapt to the atmosphere of the school. However, parents sometimes force them to go to school. Besides, some can learn basics like poems, countings, alphabet and number writing at home only, they do not require any extra assistance. In early times, there were no play schools but, still students learn and achieve big goals in their lives. In conclusion, I believe that every parent should understand the ability and intelligence of their student before sending them to an institution. Also, get some time to work on ethics and upbringing of the heir because that is also important for the future and their career.