An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. what are the advantages and disadvantages for buyer and online companies?

Nowadays An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. this essay discusses are Pons and cons of Buying online. The two main advantages of buying what they need online are easy and time-saving. Firstly, Time is indispensable and the most important thing in life. A study carried out by Harvard University showed that buying from online websites saves 20 hours per year if people save time, they will have much time to improve themselves or care for their families. Secondly Shopping online is easier than other buying methods. Most people do not want to make effort during shopping. An extensive survey conducted by BBC revealed shopping online is 80% easier than normal shopping. This causes people s happiness to increase the cause of making less effort to buy anything. But Shopping online has some drawbacks such as people wanting to buy more, and stuff being unreliable. The first Disadvantage is addiction. People want to buy more until their money is finished. Research conducted recently indicated that the biggest poverty reason is shopping online. People are the poor cause of shopping online. İt affects people s life quality. The second drawback is unreliable. People want to buy reliable stuff. An extensive survey conducted by USA newspaper revealed that 50% worried about their product quality, İf it's not working people can not change it. İTs big issue for people. İn conclusion, Online shopping has increased. online shopping has got some advantages and disadvantages for people. İT has been suggested People should buy just essential things from online websites.