Nowadays people like to use new electronic equipment. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, electronic equipment is familiar to most people due to the enormous development in technology. In my opinion, I think it made a great change in our life, which is a positive one. These types of equipment facilitate the work and added joy. Firstly, using electronic devices facilitate our jobs. using machines made the tasks easier for us. In another word,one of the important features is it reduced the time and effort needed by humans. However, these devices can be founded in any part of our lives today and are irreplaceable. For example, the coffee maker and the blender, are mostly used every day, these two machines do a lot of work and processes that needed hours in the past, in just a few minutes. So, is it evidence that electronic devices have made a huge change by making these tasks easier On the other hand, television, headphones, cameras, computers,....etc. add a lot of colours to our lives. For instance, when someone is bored and has no company, he can easily enjoy his time by watching TV or chatting on phone or just browsing the internet. furthermore, there are video games which can be shared between family members or friends, so they can have group fun. In addition, using computers and e-books for studying leads to make more research which helps in the development. Really they made a beautiful difference in our days. In conclusion, I believe that electronic equipment become an essential part of everyone's day as a positive impact. they make jobs easier and quicker, also they entered pleasure and entertainment into the human souls.