Some educationalists think that international exchange visits benefits teenagers at the school. To what extent do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In our modern society, it is quite easy to visit another country thanks to the development of transportation systems. Some experts believe that international exchange experiences give students wonderful effects at school. I significantly agree with the idea that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. First of all, it makes a good opportunity to learn another language. The situation that teenagers need to speak another language able to improve their language skills dramatically. For example, recent research conducted by the Japanese government shows that students who belong to the school accepting international students can get a 30% higher score than students who do not. Thus, this makes clear that pupils can learn another language rapidly because of international exchange visits. Moreover, students can learn about different cultures due to it. For instance, they are able to talk with foreigners with varieties of ideas even though it is difficult to have such an opportunity if we live in Japan. Moreover, It has been reported that people who have a lot of experiences with foreigners can improve their critical thinking as well as good communication skills, which leads to getting high-salary jobs. Therefore, it has become apparent that the experience makes students mature for their future. In conclusion, we discussed the advantages of international exchange visits in terms of language skills and learning about different cultures. For those two reasons, I believe that the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages greatly. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that the number of international exchanges will be increased.