For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as reading and writing. With the advent of computer skill be made as fourth aubject to be added. To what extent do you agree?

For several years, reading and writing are regarded as essential components of education. For now, computer skill is included as fourth aubject. In my opinion, computer skills are very important because they are essential in modern world, and can enhance efficiency. Nowadays, most businesses utilize computers in their offices. Thus, employers must deal with their tasks by using lap-tops. It means that mastering how to make use of computers is as important as reading and writing because of the usage of them in the world. When it comes to another aspect, workers should use their devices for communication. For example, some communication tools are used among the community, such as notion and slack. Every day, people in the enterprise tend to contact with each others by using these applications. This is because learning about techniques for using devices is crucial at the society. In addition to that, if poeple have their improved typing skills, they can spend a fewer hours on writing. For instance, several years ago, students should write on papers for exams. In fact, it took much time, and made them tired to do that. On the other hand, typing at lap-tops let students write faster than they did in the past. Therefore, educated typing techniques are able to improve efficiency. In conclusion, crucial subjects of education which are reading and writing have maintained for many years. Additionally, skills for using devices are included as a fourth aubject. I believe that techniques for personal computers are important skills. Also, they enhance efficiency.