Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.Discuss both views and give opinion.

Nowadays,people reckon that adverts are far more effective to manipulate the ones in society. Although another section of society believes that they are no longer interested in such things.In my,opinion adverts always persuade them with their effects and revolutions. On one hand, the community get easily persuaded by the vibrant and improved technological properties of display because they are modified by a large number of software to bend the ideas and emotions of the public to buy the product at any cost. Hence,folk easily get into these traps and try to get one product whilst end up getting a few products instead. For example, in my personal experience in social,media there is innumerable clothing boutique which we can shop at any time.But on the cover they don't mention their brand name because they display their designs to get the attention of the buyer. Moreover,advert companies hold data about each person's search field to receive details about the products he or she prefers.Due to that, the population don't know such tricks so they pay for that product thinking that he/she succeeded. On the other hand, some locals have been used to commercials because whenever they are working adverts are popping out from everywhere.So they tend to make a blind eye and not even make a glance at such things and they continue to do /her work.There is this kind of crowd who knows all the tricks and tips advertising agencies play.To exemplify,if one is surfing through the net to find a laptop he will get notifications from each and every laptop dealer from a flock of sites.But he will continue his search neglecting those endorsements because he wants to get the best product. In conclusion,I think that it is easy to get interested in a product from broadcast because of the way they present it and the technology they used.