Some people think certain prisoner should be made unpaid work instead of being put behind bar .. discus it with your own opinion.

some group of people believe, people who convicted by court should work for community instead of being in the prison. they think government should tries to make them productive for the country and community. i totally believe every country should prepare themselves to use prisoners to weork as unpaid worker. in this essay i going to analysis this argument and its advantages and disadvantages. The first reason is that it can be a good way to save money for country. and also, government does not have to pay for some jobs if prisoners do that. so, authority not only does not pay money for looking after criminals but also, they do not pay to people who doing community services. for instance, if convicted persons help old people to do their daily tasks, there will be profit for both sides. However, relying on people who at least once committed crime can be very dangerous for community. giving a little freedom to these people can have bad effect and subsequently regret. So, i think leadership should try specific case to counting on them. for examples, they should never give permission to a murderer to work as unpaid worker. whereas, in some case which the crime have committed small, it is ok to give the permission to them. to sum up, the whole world should prepare to give this chance to prisoners but not all the prisoners just who do not committed a big crime. if this happen, country will save large amount of money and they can spend on facilities and improvements.