an increasing number of people is buing what they need on the internet. what are the advantages and the disadvantages for both individuals and company shopping online

Online shopping has increased significantly since several years ago, especially with the spread of the Covid-19 pandemic. Most the people s time is spent at work, commuting and in traffic during the day, so, when they come home, drink a cup of coffee and buy whatever they need with one click. At first,look you can say how life is easy. But is everything so simple? I enjoy online shopping and have seen numerous advantages and some disadvantages; therefore, let me share my views in the next couple of paragraphs. During past years, traditional shopping has undergone many changes with the advancement of technology, especially the expansion of the Internet and social networks. People can buy everything from wherever they are and this saves not only time and money but also reduces traffic and air pollution. For example, you only look for your needs in these sites, but if you go to a hypermarket or mall, you may see and buy tempting things that were not on your original shopping list and to me it is a particular advantage. You can compare different products without going from one store to another and also write comments about their experiences. On the other hand, these sales portals and mobile applications that have been created by companies and factories help them to save money. They don’t need to have multiple branches in different places. According to this, Shops are open 24 hours a day. On the other hand, it may have happened to each of us or heard of it, that we see a product on sites and order that, but when it reaches,it has nothing in common with the photo in the application, or even buy and pay for something but in the end, you did not receive anything. People should increase their knowledge and awareness and buy from reputable sites. With the development of online sales, some jobs may disappear or workers may become unemployed. In conclusion, even though online shopping provides many benefits such as saving time and money, also has some disadvantages and we must be cautious and carefully buy from trusted location.