It is more important for doctors to have good communication skills than to have deep knowledge in their discipline/field/specialization. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some argue that It is beneficial for physician to get a relationship than to broaden knowledge about their major. I partly agree with this view and believe both are very vital to a Doctor On the one hand, good relationships are necessary for a physician to acourate diagnosis and help them to counsel appropriately. for example, when Doctor communicate with patients, they can create a good interpersonal relationship, physician can share with patients about life experiences, health status and creat trust for patients, so that patients can easily give a lot of information about their health problems with Doctors. In addition, Doctor -patient communication is a very important factor and positive reinforcement is a leading strategy that many health professionals usually use to enhance the level of reliability of each medical treatment. Clearly, having a better aelf confidence, a medical doctor can show his or her abilities to cure diseases and become prosperous in finding the causes of their patients's problem. On the other hand, The knowledge is also vital for Doctor in their career. Firstly, it helps them become a good Doctor, Physician are always update some new information about their major to give an accurate diagnosis. For instance, when I treat for a patient I might know to examine, identifiy symbol to give prescription. Especially when treatment is fail, I need to a new treatment renew reginew. In conclusion, I believe that Knowledge and comunication skill are both advantages, Knowledge of medical science in necessary for doctor, however good communication make them have great health worker.