It is more important for doctors to have good communication skills than to have deep knowledge in their discipline/field/specialization. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people said that: A good doctor needs well in contact with other patients or colleagues than an expert in professional skills. While I agree that a good doctor needs to have good communication skills, I am also convinced that need to deep knowledge Some reasons that explain my opinions. Firstly, good communication is significant role for medical doctors. Doctors need good share and conveyance their specialization knowledge with patients and other medical staffs in daily medical practice. Next, even in non-medical individuals, professional communication is obviously always necessary daily, other people will respect and adore the person, so their work would be auspicious. For instance, if a patient sees a doctor who smiles and warmly voices during the discussion, the patient feels pleased and trusts him. It is easier to treat the patient's disease. Secondly, The most important for a medical doctor is professional skills because: If a doctor has a poor background in medical knowledge, he can not diagnose and treatment for the patient. He is difficult to work with the college in his office and is unrespected by the medical worker. For example, if a patient with a hard disorder meets insufficient skills doctor certainly makes an incorrect diagnosis and therapy, so the consequence would be a bad impact on the patient's family and his hospital in conclusion, I acknowledge the reason why concur with the idea that both good communication and an expert in the field are necessary for any doctor because that thing is essential in daily practice in the hospital as out of the office.