Some people believe that the best way to improve the quality of healthcare in a country is to train and hire more doctors and nurses. Do you agree or disagree?

Healthcare is a big issue in mordern society, not only in Vietnam but also over the globe. Most policymakers believe that the best way to improve the quality of healthcare is to train and hire more professional medical worker. I agree that is crucial, nevertheless I personally believe that there are many other factors that improve this problem. On one hand, I definitely agree that human resources are the key factor of the healthcare. Doctor an nurses play an essential role of and healthcare treatment of patients. If there is a shortage of this resourcue, the patient will receive insufficient care. For example, after earthquake in Turkey and Syria, the shortage of medical staffs made medical health care in this country being in chaos. In addition, doctor and nurse's qualification is obviously an undeniable factor in the quality of healthcare service. In recent years, Vietnamese doctors have a huge opportunities to go abroad, acquirring modern techniques to treat certain diseases that were considered with poor prognosis decadeds ago. On the other hand, the government need to invest and allocated to the whole healthcare systems, not only for medical workers. In addition, healthcare education for civilization is essential mission in order to raise the awareness of the national population in preventing diseases. Finally, facillicies are the contributing factor in improving the quality of treatment in our nation. These years, private hospital have already set a standard level in the quality of care. For instances, Vinmec Times City International Hospital has become a stategy member of Cleveland Clinic, steadily standardizing the healcare provider. To conclude, I do believe that training and recruiting more and more medical staffs is an optimal solution to raise the quality of treatment and medical examination. Nevertheless, the important of gorvernment in contributing healthcare infrastructure is undeniable, to achieve the perfect quality of healthcare.