In many parts of the world there is continous coverage of sport on television.some people believe this discourage the young from taking part in any sport themselves.

In this contemporary epoch, whilst some individuals hold the view that announcing sports matches on television hinders the way in front of youth participate in these exercises. l am a staunch believer that young people have to watch the match in studio and take part in it, because this can help them to be more energetic and preserve their health, and this will create job opportunities to them. My contention will be the further explained. On the one hand, sitting for a long time watching sports on television discourage the youngsters from taking part in it as they do not have any Team Geist, compared to watching sports with others. To illustrate, if some individuals try to rely on watching television at home, their talent would not be discovered by other people, and he lives a sedentary lifestyle, due to he does not participate in any favourite sport. A prime example is in Egypt, there are a plethora of adolescents who want to do exercises, but they do not know which places offer this. Thus, what can be said is that everyone has to search for various solutions to participate in competitions and challenge themselves. On the other hand, I believe that participating in sports, will help future generations to keep fit, and get a job. In other words, when the person takes place in competitive sports, this will help them be chosen for lucrative jobs and maintain their health as well. For example, the football player Mohammed Salah was training in a different clubs, after that he applied for a job, and now become a well-known player in the world. Therefore, sports encourage people to betterment. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that practising sports face- to face will promote the generation to be aware of importance of sport, and this encourages them to live better. I am convinced that sports play an indispensable role in our lives so that individuals have to participate in them.