Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in? Give reasons for your answer and invlude any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is true that, in today's scenario, the few individuals vocalize that nowadays is the finest time in history to be living. Personally, I totally agree with this statement which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples and conclusions. To commence with, I agree with this phenomenon, firstly, in this modern era, Due to the advancement of, technology there is a lot of investments are done such as electronic gadgets, robots and so on, as well as new technology, technology also comes like artificial intelligence and many more. In addition to this, that helps the individuals in their daily routine and they get a more comfortable lifestyle. For example, automobiles and cars allow many people to travel from one place to another place in a short period Besides, they get more comfortable in their lives. Furthermore, which gives fruitful results to human beings On the other hand, it will be more attractive if we would live in the next century. Although physiology we can not live longer, according to my opinion, the next century have more advanced technology and they have their own robot in their lives. And they live with high advanced technology but it has huge effects on the environment and they also face many problems. For example, with the help of ultra-speed flying cars individuals can go whenever they want with virtual reality technology. In conclusion, according to my point of view, we live in the best time in history for various reasons are there, that there are so many problems in environmental of future generations face many problems.