Newspapers have an enormous influence on people’s opinions and ideas. Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

With the advantage of advanced technology, to o tain information about the world, there are numerous sources but print media has played a vital role in upgrading human perceptions and ideas. Here, a number of factors present to influence generations. Without a doubt, I believe that it has a positive impact on societies. The following essay elaborates well. Beneficial reasons of newsmedia as an influencer, the first and foremost that it provides valid for news and details with easy and economic friendly ways to all families or members rather than internet or television, more important it covers all aspects of our life such as business, sports, politics so on. That's why elders, as well as youngsters, show faith in periodicals. Furthermore, authorities give information about new policies and laws through print media which are the conventional sources. Specifically related to proud moments of freedom fighters like independence day of India, 1947 government share situations in print media with this way it played a pivotal role in addressing the public and made great progress. These positive influences should be alive till life in a person’s perceptions. Moreover, they are not only alert to the system, that what happening around the area, but also encourage the citizens to participate and create sympathy among victims of natural disasters means thinking and understanding improve through media. Last but not least, articles and stories of successful achievements act as an inspiration and source of motivation. Nowadays countries like India now become female dominant nation because of masses start encouraging their girls to participate in events and have the freedom to choose academics and businesses. In conclusion, numerous factors are present regarding newspapers to influence readers and give fruitful results in the development of local areas or individuals