Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Certain individuals claim that living in bad circumstances always educates them on how to survive in life, whereas some oppose it is best to seek and improve bad position. In my perspective, accepting a poor condition sometimes can be beneficial in some cases. Improving bad scenes can lead to a better life. To explain it, nowadays everybody wants to live a luxurious lifestyle because of modernization. Therefore, people should tackle those positions when they face any difficulty. For instance, one doctor had suffered from spinal cord trauma from a road accident, but the person did not leave hope because there was no treatment available for the guy. He managed the bad situation by awakening his inner intelligence without taking any medical procedure. By contrast, few believe that poor circumstances should be accepted as it has several advantages who partake in it. To further explain, they ought to learn to meet to the scenes if they undertake it, then it will benefit them as a rich experience. For example, many students lack money due to their family's monetary problems. Consequently, they have to reside under poor conditions in order to tackle bad situations and deal with them when they are in a struggle period. In addition, pupils could obtain vast experience in their lives by learning from it, and it may also teach the learners who do not have the ability to face these poor circumstances. In conclusion, although numerous multitudes prioritize accepting some bad problems, others love choosing to improve the bad situations with the help of hard work. I my opinion, tackling these obstacles invariably educate people to change their lives and enhance their experiences.