Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to their studies in school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

It is often argued that more and more children facing difficulties to pay attention to their studies in institutions. In this essay, I will explain why the case is so, and give some possible suggestions to eliminate this problem effectively in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons why students are facing difficulties to concentrate on their studies in classrooms. First and foremost, due to enough sleep and lack of nutrition are the one causes of this problem. To illustrate this, nowadays, students are busy solving their assignments, this is because they got more homework from school, and as a result, they have no sufficient time to sleep. In addition, children are more aware to eat fast-food beverages instead of healthy foods for that reason they fall sick and do not focus on their studies in institutions. For example, fast food like burgers and rolls are more popular food and liked by billion of children but it affects negatively their health. Also, due to electronic devices students are spending more time watching phones and tablets, which is another reason for this problem. On the other hand, there are some solutions to eliminate this problem. Firstly, students should take nap properly, which will be helpful for their studies. For example, it is scientifically proven that for better focus on work and study people should sleep at least 8 hours, which helps to relax their mind and grow effectively. Secondly, children should it more healthy foods like apples and oranges which contain more nutrition. Furthermore, teachers should give the minimum amount of homework to their students, which helps children to free and relax their minds and pay better attention during class periods. In conclusion, due to lack of sleep and nutrition along with using more electronic devices children are lacking to concentrate on their studies in the classroom. However, taking more healthy food and a proper nap helps them to focus on their studies in school.