For the last few decades, the world is on the brink of natural degradion which was brought about by a myriad of serious probem encompasses global warming.

For the last few decades, the world is on the brink of natural degradion which was brought about by a myriad of serious probem problems encompasses global warming. According to statistics in recent years, cutting down forests to create farms or pastures, or forotherreasons are the causes of temperature change. Trees are cut down release the carbon that they have been storing. To address this, forests have been absorbing carbon dioxide, so destroying them has greatly impact on their nalural ability which keep emissions out of the atmosphere. Furthermore, using transportation being the conventional behavior of human, also sparks global climate change. To tackle this issue, each individual should be aware of whether their actions have an impact on the enviropam environment and how to minimize the factors of glubal warming. For instance, the use of private vehicles should be restricted and people should take ad va advantage of public etransports instead. However, not everyone voluntarily takes measures to limit climate change. Therefore, this cannot be the responsibility of invictuat atone individuals alone. It is crucial that plenty ot rules and public campaigns which people must obey should be giuen by the government. In orderto paake place pancake encouroge peep residents to take methods, heightening their awareness of the dangers of global warming is extremely necessary. As a summary global warming is a serious worldwide issue that arises frothy mustly arises from human activities which need the participation of both the governments and the individuals to be ended.