The tradition that the family gets together to eat meals is disappearing. What are the reasons? What are the impacts?

There is widespread concern about the existing traditions and customs that huddle up the household together, such as eating meals. There is this remark that as time goes by they are blurring. I would say I completely agree with this subject. I will declare my opinion and my reasons in the following of this essay. As we have seen, changes in the structure of families are constantly occurring: from extended family to nuclear family, patrifocal to a more equal footing between sexes, and dual parenting to single parenting. There is no doubt that such changes derived from modern life, which has eclipsed these days, our society. It is not just surrounded by special areas, but It is visible across the world. For example, nowadays, you can find people with this objection that they are running out of time due to struggling with their jobs and also the dominance of two-income families. Hence, there will be consequences it will be shown up in the form of disappearing such traditions. There is widely believed that family is the bedrock of any community. Thus, these changes take members of a family away from each other. So, the results and impacts of such behaviours will be followed by a shaken cornerstone of the family. For instance, currently, the outcomes of it are observed in the form of cohabitation partners which these days is rife among the youth. In addition, changes in habits of diet among children so that they are used to eating their meals in restaurants, or getting takeouts. Therefore, it can affect their health in the near future. In conclusion, I reaffirm, that over time the traditions that are meant to define the base of a close-knit household, are being eradicated by modern life and common cultures among communities.