in some countries, marriages are arranged by the parents but in other cases, people choose their own marriage partner. Discuss both systems.

Marrying a person whom you love is a common situation in modern society. However, in some countries, people still can not choose their marriage.I believe people should make a decision in life by themself. I will discuss both sides and give my explanation. First of all, according to some cultures or religions' rules do not allow children to have the right to choose their partner. This phenomenon happens in some poor countries frequently, because citizens do not have a high level of education, they still believe in traditional ideology or rules. For example, in India, young women force on marrying the man whom their parents chose. It also means young couples are not spending enough time getting to know each other, even marrying the man they only met one time. Most young couples do not understand each other, thus, they do not have happy marriages. On the other hand, compared to eastern communities, western society has advanced ideas on romantic relationships. Modern young people prefer to spend more time getting to know each other better before marriage. To make sure they are going in the same direction in their future plan. Moreover, the partner of a love marriage relationship builds on the fact that they truly love each other, and we will be happier with their married life. In conclusion, following some studies, there are chances that divorce happens in both families which make up arranged marriage and love marriage. They both have advantages and disadvantages. Parents should always respect their children's decisions, and young people should be responsible couples in their choices.