In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, advertisement has been reaching its peak. At present time, the adverts spotlight their commodities as new and latest in many different ways. This could be due to the fact of attracting various consumers towards them. I think it embarks on a bleak side of the growth by forgetting the original ones. First, the businesses advertise their products in various different and unique styles. This is because they want to allure a plethora of customers for their organisations, by showing their items as new and up-to-date thus, helps in enchanting other products from the same brand. For instance, Apple company is famous for decades and therefore any electronic gadget from that specific company is purchased all over the world as compared to the other brands. It is practically manifested that individual's attraction is expanded by such promotions. Although new brands meet the goal of consumerism, the original items are being lost. This is to say if all the people are fascinated with the new ones, ultimately the old and particularly the original materials would be astray. For example,the folks exhibit more attraction towards Chinese food, hence the traditional food is rarely found in restaurants, people rather prefer Chinese items all around the states. Thus, depicts that originality is declining slowly. In conclusion, advertisement has been taking the role in many perspectives due to the main idea of gaming with the nation's minds by presenting newer schemes. Albeit, introducing and maintaining the contemporaneity, divesting the communities from the indigenous and primary sorts, varieties and identifications.