Write about the following topic: Recent advances in technology leads the fact that human workforce is gradually replaced with machinery. What are some problems caused by this trend, and how could they be dealt with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. You should write at least 250 words.

Recent advances in technology lead to the fact that the human workforce is gradually being replaced with machinery is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world these days. There are several problems caused by this trend, and various solutions could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different problems with this phenomenon. To begin with, heavy work in fields that require a large number of workers, but productivity has not improved, while machines can help achieve the most optimal efficiency. Example, in today’s agricultural sector, people Plow and harvest using supporting machinery such as tillers, rice harvesters and pesticide sprayers, … to achieve the most optimal productivity. Another significant problem to mention is that optimizing technologies using AI saves many workers for large businesses in the fields of entertainment and resorts. Explanations a hotel in Ho Chi Minh City has used smart technology to self-check-in without the need for service and support staff. Despite these circumstances, there are solutions that governments could take to solve the problems. Firstly, an effective solution would be to create laws to protect workers. In case factories want to put machinery into production, they need to ensure the number of workers they retain and at the same time limit the amount of machinery brought in. Example, the states have issued the 2013 labour code on the obligations of employers in cases of changes in production structure. The second measure would be for governments to strictly prohibit to use of AI for improper purposes that harm the community. Details the state promulgates a law on cyber security, ensuring the prevention of false news that creates negative and toxic effects on public opinion. In conclusion, the problem of the human workforce being gradually replaced with machinery is unlikely to be eliminated in the short term. However, various solutions can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effects.