Many people argue that the Olympic Games have significant benefits for the host country while others believe they are a waste of money. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Olympic Games can provide considerable benefits for the host country, whereas some people argue that this game wastes excessive money. However, In this essay, I debate that the benefits of the Olympic Games outweigh the detriments, particularly in terms of the financial aspect. On the one hand, the host of the Olympic Games can indeed receive comprehensive advantages. For instance, tourists are one of the primary benefits. With more tourists means that the city has a higher likelihood of stimulating such as traditional food sales, the uses of accommodations, and other local economic development. Furthermore, this city is more likely to increase its popularity, thereby catching more interest from tourists. Much financial research has indicated that Betting, Tokyo, and other hoster cities of the Olympic Games had successfully raised their local economy after each Olympic game. Therefore, it is true that these games can present some advantages. On the other hand, it may need to spend a substantial amount of money to model. Inevitably, before propelling domestic economic development, governments should construct various sports infrastructures such as basketball, running, and swimming. In addition, refurbishing original buildings into sports items may cost massive financial resources and manpower. As a result, unsurprisingly, some individuals argue that holding the Olympic Games will result in numerous financial expenses, especially for the redevelopment of local regions. While the Olympic Games indeed need a substantial amount of money, I believe that these games ' economic effects outweigh the expenses of modelling. Not only does the Olympic Games attract more tourists, thereby accelerating local development but also it helps sportsmen obtain more income. For instance, in certain countries, if their players win the golden prize, their governments will pay them tremendous grants. Accordingly, players will pay mere attention to confronting their competition. To sum up, although Olympic Games may need many resources to develop. I and some people firmly think that this game's benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Additionally, it can provide more comprehensive financial effects.