For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that people have to earn to satisfy their basic necessities. However, many people claim that they put hard efforts to get more income. I completely agree with this video as this can result into financial stability, better social status and independence in life. To begin with, one of the possible reasons for this view is to attain financial security. In other words, if the individuals work hard they will get enough money to save and making investments which leads to financial stability. To exemplify, working for longer hours can provide individuals with an extra money which indirectly increases economy goals he has said. In addition to this putting and enough efforts at job that gives payment provide independence. In regards to this, people are no dependent on someone for the income because we can manage and accountable for any situations. For instance,some members borrow money from family members and dependent on them in certain scenarios Furthermore, giving efforts in the job that in return provides capital also helps to boost social status. If adults have more money they will receive that appreciation and respect from the community. Not only they become powerful but also uplift their personality in the society. To conclude, citizens tend to do more work to get wages and that is the reason which bring opportunities to achieve economic stability, setting benchmark in the community and becoming self-dependent in various phases of life. There for, I totally agree with this view so that one can get possible outcomes.