Some cultures value elderly people more while other cultures value the youth more discuss both approaches and give your own opinion

Several cultures around the world have their own tradition, which they practice a lot their daily life. Few cultures give more attention to the elder people, while other cultures tend to focus mainly on the youth. In this essay, I will shed light on both approaches and will state my view. To begin with, I will discuss the value of paying heed to the old-aged group. First and foremost, they have spent major portion of their life serving the nation in numerous ways and have played a huge role in boosting the economy and progress of the state in the right direction. As a result, they deserve appreciation in the form of pension and special grants. For instance, if someone served the army for more than 30 years with honesty and hard work, in return he must be provided a quota of money on monthly basis, so that they can enjoy the retired life. Secondly, during the latter part of age, human is immune to getting infected by several diseases, Subsequently, it is in the inheritance of the specific societies to give proper attention to the elder group. On the other hand, certain civilizations believe that spending on youth is more beneficial. Firstly, they consider their younger nation as an asset for the future, by training them properly can help the country to get developed in future. For example, China is a prominent name in investing the teen, which consequently has helped them to appear as the most developed region in the world. Moreover, to ensure proper education and moral character in teenagers, it is necessary to keep an update on them. To conclude, in my opinion, giving value to both the elderly and youth is equally integral. The teens can bring a better environment in the upcoming time, however, the retired people have already done a great deal of work for their societies. Both traditions should be encouraged.