There have been many inventions in the human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

As a result of evolution and circumstances, humanity has invented numerous modern technologies and tools like tyres to thrive and sustain in the contemporary era. Whether internet is the significant invention of all time is a debatable question. In my personal opinion, I consider it as a flawed statement, and my reasoning is analysed in the ensuing paragraphs. Firstly, although internet is one of the greatest invention, quoting it as the most important one is not acceptable because, each and every findings has its own relevance. The urge of finding a solution for minimising human effort is the prime reason of an invention. To explain further, all the inventions are interconnected to each other. For instance, in order to fall on the idea of a connectivity feature, people needed a device to operate that solve complex algorithms to enter the world of binary numbers. Even though the efforts are tremendous, the outcome is not only the victory of the end founder but also the factors that supported them which is the contributions of ancestors. Secondly, a union of findings and discoveries is the success of every new outcome. To make it more clear, almost every result of an experiment has its own importance. Because of the readily available energy source like electricity, everyone in this world has the opportunity to explore various sectors by utilising the facility. Moreover, it helps to pave path to a society with a sheer number of enthusiasts in different topics who got talents. Therefore the standalone inventions has its main role in strengthening the world for future products and services. To conclude, although the cyber world is the dramatic change humans ever witnessed, the other contributions have got equal importance.