many high school students take part time jobs .what are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In this contemporary world, a lot of learners prefer to do non-regular activities.They are influenced by the folks studying abroad and they wanted to earn some funds to bear their expense.There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of learners doing part-time assignments is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount importance.One school of thought opine that it is worthless,, however others consider that a couple of problems also occur because of the same. Although this has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated on in upcoming subsequent paragraphs. To commence with,there are many benefits while doing part-time trade.An individual can invest his payment in any business in which, he wishes to invest.They can also pay their fees themself as it also reduces the burden on the family. For instance, a learner doing a part-time job in a cafe and get the amount for how many hours they work.These types of jobs are beneficial to the youngsters as they cannot work the whole day.Along with this,they can fulfil their small wishes like buying something which they need badly or buying pairs of jeans,shirts and so on.As a consequence, part-time has different merits and it is good for fulfilling the student's dream. In addition,they can continue their studies by paying the fees which they earn from their work. On the paradoxical site,there are many drawbacks as well.The first and foremost pitfall is while doing the part-time activity they could not focus on their educational program.They face different kinds of problems as an individual would not pass the exam and have to repeat the same class in the next year rather than move to the next higher class.To cite an example,if a learner falls into the trap of wealth then it is very much different for the individual to come out, hence they only focus and the first main goal is to earn more and more cash.They do not give importance to their syllabus. As a result, these types of students would not succeed in society and their future is also got spoiled because of their carelessness. In a nutshell, without any doubt, this is a mixed bag. This statement has an equal number of positive and negative points. Although,the learner can do tasks to support their families but also focus on their syllabus because of doing study in school they can succeed in life and can enjoy all colours of life.