Overpopulation in many major urban centre around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can be solved this problem?

In recent years, overpopulation is a vital issue to whole world societies and also this case can be bring about various obstacles for human beings. In my point of view is that polutaion rate is regulated by government or parents with encouragements and campanies. I will examine both side in the following paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays, many communities are facing the overcrowded conditions especially these days. First of all, increasing population can be managed by government with right laws and regulations. In addition, when societies have numerous population, they will face many life obstacles and also they will not enough space to live or foods to eating Change the form of the verb eat show examples. Furhermore, each contry can have own population regulations due to different numbers of people live there. Besides, this problem have to solve via flexible methods in current area. Another aspect that people who live anywhere, they should know overcrowded communities will be damaged life expactations with the current conditions. Also, they might responsible to negative effects in their societies. Individuals and government goverments must have regulate to population issue. To sum up, there have been known that overpopulation can affect adversely to many societies, in my everyday experience and observation is tha I strongly belive that world population has managed by governments with regulations. As a result, each person can be set their numbers of children due to overpopulation.