Nowadays,environment problems are too big to managed by individual person or individual countries.In other words it is an international problem.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Environment pollution has been a pressing dilemma throughout the years. This massive mistake might not be able to rectify by one man not a single country. This has become a global issue currently.I completely agree and my ideas justify the same. Firstly,polluting air, contaminating water is an act that is done by community. As a result severe mistake like this can not happen overnight. Consequently,negligence of the society is the major reason for this error. However,it had already impact on local's lives by turning them unhealthier.Already variety of diseases have emerged. For example,due to usage of polluted water has become the reason fore more than 50% of people who suffer from acute kidney failure. Secondly and most importantly dirtying of forests,ecological disasters and emission of carbonic acids leads to global warming. Besides that primarily due to the burning of fossil fuel is the major reason.Since deterioration of world' s ecology means the acts should be taken worldwide co-operations as well as preventive measures.To exemplify,since 1800 human activity has been the major cause for global warming. To conclude,As I mentioned earlier damage to the environment done by community cannot be handled by a single folk. Impact has extended throughout the world so the prevention and controlling Change the form of the verb control show examples measures should take from global organizations.