In nations that have already gained greate wealth,any additional economic prosperity would not make people more satisfied.Do you agree or disagree?

First of all,food,shelter, and clean water are vital requirements,so fulfilment leads to satisfaction. thus, more wealth means more convenient access to them for the public. Moreover,rich countries are associated with high-quality educational systems and provide people with an opportunity to receive well-rounded tertiary educations without scrambling with high tuitions. This leads to the appearance of specialised people in various fields who can offer high-quality services to the public and promote general contentment.Apart from that,in countries which stand at the top economically,more investment in developing and upgrading roads and public transit can be seen.The existence of safer roads will decrease road fatalities and engaging high-tech vehicles in the public transport sector help people to save their time and energy,and make them more content. On the other hand,it can be seen that the wealthiest countries are not necessarily the most satisfied. In particular,the USA as a wealthy county is not even near the poorer ones like Nigeria which is ranked 20th.The main problem in rich nations is that wealth and facilities are not distributed evenly.It causes different social classes to be created and leads to a wealth gap in societies.In such,conditions a huge amount of depression disappointment, and stress is imposed on people when they see all good facilities belong to affluent classes. In addition,consumerism is propagated in these regions and people start keeping up with others. This behaviour will keep people away from moral values and destroys communities as the days go by. In summary,it is not easy for people to live in a region with a vulnerable economic climate,but it does not mean that the wealthiest countries have the most satisfied population.Individuals would be happy and content in societies where facilities and wealth are distributed justly, even if they are not the richest ones.