Students tend to choose a part-time job to earn money during the University students’ life, so they cannot balance between the work and study. How could this issue affect the future generation and what are the solutions to have a better life on the university study level?

Modern students have personal choices and decisions about utilizing the opportunities available. People try to be independent to a great extent and fall without realizing the weight of their responsibilities. In addition, they become fragile to unable to manage their studies along with work. To begin with, in this contemporary world, graduates rarely depend on their parents to pay fees. Moreover, they have enormous opportunities to combat the challenges to earn money. In the future, these children may addicted to money than their family commitments. Similarly, it develops a society that relentlessly breaks rules and violations of the country. Recent survey results that students concentrating on studies are comparatively less when they started doing part-time jobs. Part-time work is stressful to cope with education, this cannot be handled by our teens. Consequently, they drop out of college without having the required education. A possible solution to this problem is Universities can assist teenagers to acquire their course-related jobs until graduation. Therefore, they utilize the facilities available to learn and score in their life triumphantly. For instance, various companies recruit interns for labour and research to identify talented employees to work. Also, the government could offer maximum scholarships to curb the hardcore tasks that deviate from education. Furthermore, reputed companies often search for freelancers for new projects to compress the permanent staff. To conclude, students are exhausted for whole days from employment and courses. So, they merely have time to relax and think about their ambitions. An immediate solution is to take possible action by authorized parties to take proper research on factors that undertake teenagers to money over their careers.