Some people think children should have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In our modern society, taking care of our children is one of the biggest challenges for adults. People have different views about making mistakes of children. While there are some good arguments in favor of having freedom for children to make mistakes. I believe that it is better for parents to prevent youngsters from making mistakes. On one hand, there are parents who implement freedom in their life, including how to nurture their youngsters. It is acknowledged that there are some impacts if they are making too many spaces for their children in daily activities. As a consequence, the children are possible to do violent, and they exactly do not know which one is wrong or right. For instance, my friend who grew up in a freedom family is making some crimes when they grow up as adolescents; drugs, and gambling. On the other hand, people tend to believe that children's prevention from making mistakes is their parents’ task. This parenting style makes the children aware of the rules in their activities. Furthermore, it is considered to be safer for adults, youngsters, and their friends. For example, my neighbor who has two children that are controlled to make mistakes is always proud of them because of their good attitudes and get achievements in their school. Finally, I believe that parents have a responsibility to take care of and prevent their children to make mistakes because it has a beneficial impact on personal development and their future. This is as long as children are given a wide range to explore their creativity and interest.