In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. discuss post this views and give your own opinion.

Currently, many believe that it is necessary to spend loads of money in order to establish new railway lines for super fast trains among cities while others think making improvements in existing public transport system is much more important. in the following essay I will discuss about both issues and i will mention my opinion. On the one hand there is no deny Change the form of the verb denying show examples that constructing new lines for fast trains can be extremely beneficial for transportation of goods between cities and also for those who travel among Cities a lot because they can go further distances in shorter time. for instance once I was in Pavia and i wanted to go to Milan. by using fast trains it just took me 10 minutes to get to Milan. On the other hand constructing these lines are so expensive and buy spending the same amount of money government can make lots of renovations in existing public transport system. Moreover, improving exist Change the form of the verb existing show examples transport system is more profitable for government because cost of using exit transport is higher and also by exporting goods to other countries government can earn a lot. In conclusion constructing railway lines and improving existing public transport are both equally important and in my opinien government should spend the same amount of money on both of them.