Nowadays,The way many people interact with each other has it changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the type of relation that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development.

In modern times, communication between folks has drastically changed because of the high usage of mobile phones, tablets, computers and so on. The below essay elaborates on the merits and demerits of using these latest technology machines. On one hand, technology has advanced enormously and usage of these electronic devices has grown rapidly amongst all age groups. Many educational institutions initiated conducting online classes by using the latest technology and networking. Technology is playing a prominent role nowadays in national development and economic growth. Through the latest technology and equipment, folks interact with different nations people and share their interests, knowledge, culture, traditions and so on. For an instance, on the social media platforms, people make friends with other countries people and share their talents. On the other hand, using advanced technology has made juneviles interact less with their closed ones. There is no human contact,, instead youngsters prefer using mobiles to communicate via messengers and chat rooms. A survey conducted by Delhi university stated that many teenagers are suffering from depression because of a lack of direct contact. In a nutshell, I conclude that merits outweigh the demerits of using the latest technology. However, it depends on an individual person how to balance their personal and social life.