Some experts hold the view that it’s better for children to start learning foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. give advantages and disadvantages.

Most educators believe that the sooner you learn the language, the more time to learn, less to learn, and fewer inhibitions. Although heir is more enthusiastic and likely to retain a native-like accent when learning a foreign dialect at an early age, confusion and delay in wording development could highly occur. In my opinion, students are far better off gaining knowledge of other languages despite the challenges that they will inevitably face. The greatest benefit of admission to facing foreign speech as quickly as possible will be helpful to study and attain the native pronunciation compared to adult learners. scion are born with an innate ability to learn languages, which declines with age, so it is essential to leverage this ability before it disappears. Moreover, infants are more receptive that they will copy what they hear. Therefore, if they get exposed to a foreign terminology frequently, they are likely going to absorb it. Meanwhile, the main challenges that students will experience while studying a strange vocabulary at primary school will usually result in confusion in acquiring a native language as they are still in a course of learning and establishing their native tongue at this point in their life. For example, overwhelming could appear as information provided to them could be felt as too much or when they start to mix up some words, unable to recognize which one is for which expression. Consequently, this can have severe consequences on communication. In conclusion, the ability to talk in a different accent has become a very important skill and lots of parents are willing their offspring to be fluent in various types of languages. While students will no doubt experience confusion and delay in dialect development, it is in fact these barriers that lead to the main advantage of studying a foreign language which is personal growth.