Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today it is a quite controversial topic regarding at what time should have the right to create their own families. From my perspective, I completely agree that 21 is the ideal point for that, since people at that point are becoming mature, experienced and financially independent. First, I would review the problem of maturity. Nowadays the community stays younger longer because their parents are not willing to let them go claiming that is too dangerous for them. Given that, people who are less than 21 years old do not have a clue about how to build their own life, so there is very little chance that it will be possible to create a successful family. My younger brother is a good example of it. Basically, he made a lot of wrong decisions at the beginning of his marriage and my family and I had to help him greatly from the start. Second, one of the most common issues is a financial question. The young do not have a solid career, stable income and a proper plan for future development. They are still children and tend to make spontaneous decisions in terms of spending money. For example, they sometimes make rush decisions to buy some expensive gadgets using their small savings. In such cases, parents have to support them, which increases financial pressure on their budget. In conclusion, as the analyzed reasons, I strongly agree with the idea that the best age for creating a new family is 21. Usually starting at this age people have an insight into real life and how to deal with financial questions.