Some people believe that money is the major source of happiness. Do you agree or disagree.

Money is the only thing through which you can buy every ease of life. By having property, people can live a luxurious life and do anything they want. Firstly, the people who are born with the golden spoon in their mouths do not know the value of money because they did not work hard to earn it. On the other hand, the people who work hard day and night and earn the money better know the worth of wealth. For example, if I consider myself, I am not born with the golden spoon in my mouth and It's my desire to build a house for my parents and for myself and I will be so happy if I get successful in doing so. The smile and happiness they will get after this will be enough for me. Secondly, society know the worth of property when they get through hard work and ultimately they get happiness. In order to earn enough money to spend your all growth with ease, you'll have to leave your comfort zone and work hard consistently. In the end when you earned it the smile you get will be the happiest moment of your life. Do any kind of work that makes you feel happy. Do not pay attention to the folk who make fun of you. Just focus on your goal, aim to earn the fund and just wait for that time when you will have a lot of money and people will be behind you. To conclude, wealth can definitely buy happiness if you earn it on your own. a community who get it from their ancestors do not know the worth of property and waste it on doing rubbish activities like going to bars doing parties etc.