‘A country’s museums should always be free for people to visit, whatever the visitor’s age, income or nationality.’ To what level do you agree with this idea? Should museums always be free for all visitors?

The museums are one of the best places that people can visit from time to time. however, some believe it should not charge people regardless of how old are they, where are they born, and how much is their salary. I partly agree with this statement and in the following essay, the reasons will be discussed. on the one hand, museums are the best place for people not only to get to know their historical background but also help people to get familiar with their own traditional food, costumes, and the way their ancestors lived. Defining the price for tickets may prevent people to become knowledgeable, especially those who cannot afford their life with their salary. Also, youngsters may not be able to purchase tickets. Although some people may think children do not need to reach to the museum, in my point of view facing the mentioned arguments would have played a vital role in their life. In addition, there is a group of people who are concerned about the nationality of visitors, I personally think the more diverse nation the more Improvement in worldwide view. On the other hand, maintaining Museums needs a large amount of money. Paying a salary to those who work there, cleaning, and repairing are some of the examples of why tickets should not be free. Although the money that comes from tickets should not be the only source of museums ’ income, the government should spend a lot of money on museums. In order to government support museums can adopt different strategies such as giving discounts for students or coupons for families. In conclusion, Museum should offer their ticket at a reasonable price to whom are not able to pay for the tickets or are not old enough to buy the tickets and even people who are from other countries should have the ability to take a look at the Museum at least once in a lifetime.