In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is a powerful tool that can be used to make the world a better place to live in. I believe all of us need full access to it, regardless of our location, rural or urban community. There is an argument that the children in rural areas have less access to it and the effective way to solve it is by providing schools and teachers than providing computers and internet access. In my opinion, the combination of all those is the best way. In this essay, I will explain why I said so. Firstly, I believe that the role of schools and teachers are cannot be denied. Teachers are the backbone of a child's development. Besides, teachers are considered the second mother of their students. They teach them the academic as well as the emotional aspects of their student's life. Therefore, I believe hiring and increasing their salary is needed. Secondly, the proper place to study is needed. It seems that the school are able to create an effective and competitive learning environment that encourages them to study more. Building more schools to use is a must. The government need to provide funds for these. Moreover, nowadays, in this modern era, access and knowledge about using computers and the internets are a big help since all the information that we need for school is found there. Searching for educational materials is now easy to locate due to that technology. Without the help of technology the children in rural areas will be devastated and not up-to-date on current issues. Especially today, all the students around the globe used those during the breakout of COVID-19 in their online classes. In conclusion, I would like to say that, all the facts mentioned above are important for every student around the world. A combination of those equals success in one's life.