Soon it may be scientifically possible to clone humans. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

There has been a controversy about the merits and the demerits of cloning. Personally, I think the disadvantages of cloning outweigh its advantages. First, this technology is still unsafe. It has been reported that many clone humans are born with disabilities; most of them have either physical issues or psychological issues. At this point, if there is an increase in the number of clone humans, it can violate the moral code. Besides, were those clone humans to born with psychological problems, it could be a curse to the harmony of society. For example, they can harass people in public areas or damage the infrastructures unreasonably. Second, it has a huge impact on the structure of social relationships. As we know, in order to form a family. which requires two beloved people and their off-springs. Nevertheless, if humans can now cross the barriers of human physiology and bear children, it can alienate men from women and cause a gulf between different genders. Because women and men are no longer relied on each other to bear children. On the other hand, cloning has some advantages. For instance, global famine can be solved to a large extent. It's expected that cloning makes giving birth easier; therefore, if this technology is used in our daily life, the number of livestock will increase considerably. As a consequence, factories can produce more meat, which can be used to rescue countries with domestic famine, and lessen global famine. In conclusion, I believe the demerits of cloning outstrip its merits.