many people work from home using modern technology today. Give your opinion.

It is common to see more workers using technologies to change their workplaces. I believe that with the development of technology, working outside offices has lots of benefits. On one hand, people who argue for working from home because there are various advantages. Firstly, from the workers' perspective, working at home means they can manage their time flexibly. Compared with work in the offices, they can decide the working time. For example, some female workers have children to take care of and working from home totally makes everything more convenient for them. Secondly, Companies can save plenty of money by without renting their work offices. Under the same situation, without renting places means businesses can have more profits. Finally, if staff can work from home, they will have a more comfortable work environment. In some ways, they will be more loyal to their companies, furthermore, they make contributions to business and their companies can increase competitiveness in marketing. On the other hand, the change of work method has a great impact on the climate issues, such as global warming. When people do not need to drive during their commute time, this can decrease the emission of carbon dioxide. Driving cars also can reduce the usage of fossil fuels, it is environmentally friendly. Therefore, people can have a better living environment, and this is good for people's health. In conclusion, the method of working is developing with the progress of modern science, in my opinion, this is a good situation to see.