for many people,the reason they work hard is to earn money.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary day and age,there is a war of words regarding the belief that some individuals doing a lot of hard work to gain more and more cash.An equal number of public opinions in favour of the very notion, on other side others are hesitant about it.The following paragraphs would cast light on my personal perspective along with an apt example.I partially agree with the statement. To commence with,the first and foremost reason is that,In this contemporary world, community are running to earn more fund and a lot struggle to earn it. For instance,a common man gets up earning in the morning to go to the office and come late at night.In this,way they are facing a lot of trouble to earn payment. This also impacts their health in some way. Furthermore, they want to earn more cash to enhance their standard of living and to fulfil their all dreams that they wish.As a consequence,wealth can buy an individual to enjoy the all colours of life. On the other side,few payment is disagree with this thought they think they property is not important to family.As folk are only focusing on earning cash rather than spending some second with their closest.To cite an example, the businessman always busy earning property, hence they do not have era to spend with their children. As a result,the relationship with the family will disturb and can not be corrected over the years.The crowd should focus on giving proper day to their nearest because a person earning for their love once. In a nutshell, although money is an important part of life yet folk should give proper time to their families and especially to their children.I personally believed that people should hard work to become successful in the lives.