some people feel that boarding schools are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides and reach a conclusion

Nowadays boarding schools are one of many different options for parents to choose for their children. Some individuals think that is good for students to study in such kinds of schools while others have a huge conflict that is not a good way to study. I am going to elaborate on both points of view and in the, end I will give my own opinions with relevant examples. To start with, this is obvious that studying in such schools has many advantages and benefits for students. To give an example, one of the big advantages of these schools is the atmosphere, children will grow up in a scientific environment and this fact helps them to learn better and faster than others. In addition, children become more friendly with their teachers and other school staff. Moreover, every solitary child is sleep eats and studies equally in the same vicinity. On the other hand, some parents tempt to register their children in other kinds of schools. Furthermore, some schools may have expensive fees to pay but the quality might be very low because showing off there is no time to learn and study. To explicate it, some parents just want to put their children in an expensive school without paying attention to the level of the school's knowledge and teachers it can have its own disadvantages. For example, children become more selfish and they squander their time without knowing it. To sum up, if I have a child I would prefer to choose boarding schools to register. In my opinion, children should be very concerned about their studies during this period of time and that is why I prefer to choose boarding schools.