Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that the advertising industry has reached a new level. While numerous people believe that advertising encourages society to purchase their products, other argue that there are a plethora of advertisements that have not impact on community's focus. This essay is going to discuss both these views with examples and my own opinions. On one hand, companies are growing gradually and doing more research in this field for selling more commodity. First and foremost, they frequently make discounts. To clarify, they decrease the price of the goods and place discount icon in bright colors in order to attract attention. For instance, on Black Friday, companies advertise with great discount, that's why there are much more sales on this day. Furthermore, they are the right approach to advertising. In other words, advertisers do this with the help of competent speech, pleasant background music and color that psychologists prefer. To illustrate this, the toy's announcement has bright colors and children's music, so children beg their parents to buy this toy. As a result, the right methods help to attract crowd's attention. On the other hand, the commercial have became identical. In short, they are similar to each other in terms of commodity and type of advertising. In addition, community pays attention to the quality of the item rather than to advert. That is to say, customers buy goods without seeing ads. For example, currently majority of users of an online store make purchases based on its reviews. As a consequence, announcement for the crowd become not a bit interested. To conclude, although numerous consumers have been persuaded by the commercial, now people are more concerned about fake and tricky advertisements. It is recommended to buy things depending on product quality instead of being influenced by ads.