some people believe arts such as painting and music cannot directly improve the quality of people's lives so that government money should be spent on other things.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, there is a war of words regarding the belief that some individuals thought that arts such as songs and drawing cannot directly enhance the standard of living of the population. An equal number of folks opinion in favour of the notion,on the other side, another crowd is hesitant about it.The following paragraphs would cast light on my personal perspective along with an apt example. I partially agree with the statement. To commence with,few folks believe that exercises like singing and painting improve the living standard of the community.The folks who are having different and unique talents are becoming popular and elevating their lives in a good manner. For instance,if a person is having a talent for singing then he or she can become a good singer with hard work and a positive mindset., Furthermore they can earn better in this way and can enjoy all the colours of life with their family.As a consequence,they can become successful in life. On the other side,few say that these types of arts could not improve the lives of the society and Administration should not spend on these movements rather than authority resources should be utilised on some other action such as making new roads,new types of bridges and so on.To cite an example, the expenditure of the state should spend on the welfare of the public as they are the individuals who pay the tax on everything, hence their money should spend on them only rather than on useless movements,which is not important. However, expenditure on arts is only beneficial to some people as compared to others. As a result, nation expense should be used after taking the proper decision and in, thus they can take help the habitats of the country. In a nutshell, though the government spend the money on developing the infrastructure of the state yet they should also support the young talent of the nation as they are the future of the county and I personally believe that government should help the young blood to succeed in their life.