Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Due to advanced in technology people have many choices on one item. It is often argued that some individuals think that nowadays we have many options. I strongly agree with this statement and I will explain my reason for it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons why people believe that there are many choices. First and foremost, due to enhancements in technology, it is much easier to invent more machines and other types of equipment. For example, now customers have different options on gadgets which is now a major trend. Moreover, all types of headphones, smartphones and laptops are present at different prices cheap and expensive which are easier and affordable for individuals to choose which one they want. Secondly, due to social media sites and other websites, the public can choose their partners by themselves. For example, "shaadi.com" is a marriage website for people to choose their partner according to their choice, which was not possible like that way in ancient times. Furthermore, nowadays, have different types of companies such as IT and Marketing, which is beneficial for individuals to choose one of them for applying along with their interest, this is because they have many choices in one organisation for the job. Thus, it is proven that nowadays people have many choices. In conclusion, after considering all, due to the advanced in technology and the invention of social media sites along with other dating websites, it is advantageous for the community to choose one from many options.