Write about the following topic: Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Raising a child is very important to society. A successful family will create a strong generation to build the future, hence giving lectures and enhancing subjects to youth while they are in schools and university will help them in the future to raise their children. I agree about the idea of including this in their education system, and in this essay, I will provide examples to support my opinion. Nowadays, if we look at the average age of married couples, we will find that young people are getting married in late 20 years old, which is having benefits, for example, children will be raised with parents that their age gap is not big and will help parents to understand the needs of a new generation. In addition to this, this can help countries to increase the number of youth people which will lead to support for the economy by young force labour. However, raising a child at this age needs awareness and understanding about the needs and requirements of the babies which will come either by experience or by education of the parents. And since parents did not have experience before about this, it will e beneficial to create an educational course in the school and university to provide full information about the role and responsibility of father and mother and what are the important actions for newborn babies. In addition to this, provide a gathering program where parents can share their ideas and experiences to learn from others how to raise a child. In conclusion, I believe that building a strong community will start by building strong families and this can not be done by only parents, but also with the support of government and society through parents ' events and gatherings.