An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the reasons behind this trend? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge.

Nowadays, a growing number of professionals, for instance, doctors and teachers, are leaving their own developing countries to work in developed ones. However, there are several reasons behind this emigration and I will try to expose the causes as well as the possible solutions in this essay. Well, this situation is named 'Brain Drain'. It mostly occurs when a provincial is failed to meet up the expectations of its highly skilled labourers. Nevertheless, every best-skilled human being wants a better career which can improve his livelihood too. Consequently, due to the lack of job opportunities as well as better salaries, these communities want to move from their state to any other progressed agrarian. For example, the people of Samoa, Somalia, Jamaica, Gambia, and Nigeria have the highest trend of departure because of their lack of job opportunities. Moreover, there could be other reasons behind this trend, like war or conflict, health risks, and political instability. Conversely, there can be several solutions to cope with this problem. Firstly, the government can allocate funds to new programs that encourage the return of these professionals as well as the future professionals to remain in the homey. Secondly, the most beneficial tactic would be to increase job chances with expected wages. Expanding and improving tertiary and post-graduate education is another key policy option. Romania and Croatia have already started to follow this path to keep more of their students going abroad in search of higher education. In conclusion, I think, both emigrators and the government should understand the betterment of the country at first.