Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, the education system has changed in many different aspects. Looking into homework, for example, there is always a debate whether given by teachers is useful or letting kids reach home without school-related work. This essay will discuss both views. Some parents believe that homework has been always a connection point between children and school, it plays a significant role to keep them connected to it, especially in the subject that they studied on that day, and it can give parents an overview of where their kids are weak or misunderstood any part of their study. But at the same time with this busy lifestyle and both parents are working, another opinion is arising with complaints, stating that they will not have time to keep their eyes on children and help them with their homework. In addition to this, they have a concern about children's mental fatigue from too many tasks that they have during the school day and add to it homework. In conclusion, I believe that homework has two side effects on children and if the education system does not plan this well throughout the studying year, will create an impact in the long run. As well as creating innovative types and methods of homework will definitely help the children to be motivated to do their homework instead of using traditional fashion ones.